Coward Plays 5 - Relative Values & Look After Lulu & Waiting in the Wings & Suite in Three Keys


Buy Kindle Edition

Noel Coward

Published by Methuen

++ 50% DISCOUNT ++

This Collection offers Coward's best work from the last two decades of his life:

Relative Values

Look After Lulu, his perennially popular Feydeau adaptation

Waiting in the Wings, a bravura piece set in a home for retired actresses

And Suite in Three Keys (1965), a trilogy of plays which gave Coward his last roles on stage

The volume is introduced by Sheridan Morley, Coward's first biographer, and includes an extensive chronology of Coward's work


"He is simply a phenomenon, and one that is unlikely to occur ever again in theatre history" ~ Terence Rattigan

Browse Library

About Stageplays

Stageplays offers you the largest collection of Plays & Musicals in the world.

Based in the UK and the USA, we’ve been serving the online theatre community since the last century. We’re primarily a family-run business and several of us also work in professional theatre.

But we’re all passionate about theatre and we all work hard to share that passion with you and the world’s online community.

Subscribe to our theatre newsletter

We'll email you regular details of new plays and half-price special offers on a broad range of theatre titles.


We can deliver any play in print to any country in the world - and we ship from both the US and the UK.

© 2010 - 2021 Stageplays, Inc.