Cabaret - 2 CDS of VOCAL & BACKING TRACKS $49.99

John Kander & Fred Ebb

Published by POCKET SONGS

Large Mixed Cast
Twelve songs from the show are presented here with note-perfect Backing Tracks and removable guide Vocals so your voice can shine through

There are 24 tracks on this album - Tracks 1-12 contain the background tracks and guide vocals & Tracks 13-24 contain the accompaniment tracks alone

This enables the performer to learn a song by singing along with the vocals and music, and then practice their technique accompanied only by the backing track

These fully-orchestrated Vocal & Backing tracks are recorded in the original show key and tempo, and are of particular value to those of you preparing to stage the show or preparing to audition

A booklet of Lyrics is also included and the CD will work in any CD player

Tracks are ...

1. Willkommen
2. Mein Herr
3. Don't Tell Mama
4. Maybe This Time
5. Perfectly Marvelous
6. Two Ladies
7. It Couldn't Please Me More
8. Tomorrow Belongs To Me
9. Why Shouldn't I Wake Up?
10. The Money Song
11. If You Could See Her
12. Cabaret

The Full Vocal Score can be purchased separately by clicking here

And Vocal Selections can be purchased separately by clicking here

Browse Library

About Stageplays

Stageplays offers you the largest collection of Plays & Musicals in the world.

Based in the UK and the USA, we’ve been serving the online theatre community since the last century. We’re primarily a family-run business and several of us also work in professional theatre.

But we’re all passionate about theatre and we all work hard to share that passion with you and the world’s online community.

Subscribe to our theatre newsletter

We'll email you regular details of new plays and half-price special offers on a broad range of theatre titles.


We can deliver any play in print to any country in the world - and we ship from both the US and the UK.

© 2010 - 2022 Stageplays, Inc.