Brian Friel - Plays One

Brian Friel - Plays One $28.99

Brian Friel

Published by Faber & Faber

Volume One of Friiel's Collected Works brings together:

The Enemy Within (1962)
Philadelphia, Here I Come! (1964)
The Loves of Cass McGuire (1966)
Lovers (Winners and Losers) (1967)
Crystal and Fox (1968)
The Gentle Island (1971)

Browse Library

About Stageplays

Stageplays offers you the largest collection of Plays & Musicals in the world.

Based in the UK and the USA, we’ve been serving the online theatre community since the last century. We’re primarily a family-run business and several of us also work in professional theatre.

But we’re all passionate about theatre and we all work hard to share that passion with you and the world’s online community.

Subscribe to our theatre newsletter

We'll email you regular details of new plays and half-price special offers on a broad range of theatre titles.


We can deliver any play in print to any country in the world - and we ship from both the US and the UK.

© 2010 - 2022 Stageplays, Inc.